2014 Special General Meeting

EFA's 2014 Special General Meeting will be held on Tuesday, 10th June, at:

  • 19:00 AEST (NSW, VIC, QLD, TAS)
  • 18:30 ACST (SA, NT)
  • 17:00 WST (WA)

This Meeting will be held via IRC.

Agenda

This meeting will consider the following matters:

1. Updated financial records for the 2012-2013 financial year.

2. The establishment of a working group to review the engagement of Halden Burns and the terms of reference for this working group.

3. Other business: the board will provide some information about potential fundraising and research initiatives and potential changes to the organisation's structure that are being considered.

Documents

Members are invited to direct any feedback relating to the Terms of Reference to [email protected], prior to the date of the Special General Meeting.

Meeting Access

ACCESS DETAILS
To access the AGM IRC channel, please join the Freenode network (chat.au.freenode.net) using an IRC client and join #EFA; or alternatively go to the following URL:

http://webchat.freenode.net/

1. Enter a 'nick' (username). Please use your full name.

2. Enter #EFA in the 'Channel' field and click 'Connect'.

You should then be taken into the SGM Channel.

Any queries should be directed to [email protected]

Proxy Form

If you are unable to attend, but wish to appoint a proxy, please do so prior to the start of the meeting using the form below.