The Annual General Meeting of Electronic Frontiers Australia Inc. will be held onĀ Sunday 24 November 2019, via videoconference, at:

  • 16:00 AEDT (NSW, ACT, VIC, TAS)
  • 15:30 ACDT (SA)
  • 15:00 AEST (QLD)
  • 14:30 ACST (NT)
  • 13:00 AWST (WA)

The videoconference technology used will be Zoom.

Join Zoom Meeting

Nominations have been received from the following members for election to the board:

  • Alejandro V. Betancourt
  • El Gibbs
  • Rita McIlwraith
  • Michelle Meares
  • Tirath Ramdas
  • Matt Watt

Read more including candidate bios on the 2019 AGM Information page

1 comment

  1. Please confirm:
    1. Which board members are vacating their seats; and,
    2. What counting method will be used for the board election.

    Comment by Jon on 18 November 2019 at 19:29