Narelle ClarkEFA is very proud to present our next EFA Speak Out, featuring Narelle Clark.

Narelle is a long-standing Life Member of EFA and is currently the President of the Internet Society of Australia and sits on the Internet Society’s global Board of Trustees. Narelle has over 20 years’ experience in network engineering and management positions at Optus, Vodafone and universities, as well as consulting with state and federal governments, overseas telecommunications providers and aid agencies. Narelle also led research in networking technologies at CSIRO. Narelle's day job is as Deputy CEO and Director of Operations at the Australian Communications Consumer Action Network (ACCAN).

Narelle will speak about the infrastructure, surveillance and other challenges facing Australia.

Thursday 20th March

Participate in this live Speak Out event on Thursday 20th March, at the following time:

  • 6:30pm AEDT (NSW, VIC, TAS)
  • 6.00pm ACDT (SA)
  • 5.30pm AEST (QLD)
  • 5.00pm ACST (NT)
  • 3.30pm AWST (WA)

Use the #efaspeakout hashtag.

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/efaozofficialvideo/live

or

Google+: https://plus.google.com/+EfaOrgAu

Previous Speak Outs

See all our previous Speak Outs.

Comments are closed.