Danny O'Brien
As part of our participation in The Day We Fight Back, EFA is very proud to present our next EFA Speak Out, featuring Danny O'Brien. Danny is the International Director at the Electronic Frontier Foundation (EFF), was a co-founder of the UK's Open Rights Group (ORG) and has been a leading activist for digital rights for over 15 years.

Danny will answer questions about mass surveillance both internationally and in Australia.

Tuesday 11th February

Participate in this live Speak Out event on Tuesday 11th February, at the following time:
6:30pm AEDT (NSW, VIC, TAS)
6.00pm ACDT (SA)
5.30pm AEST (QLD)
5.00pm ACST (NT)
3.30pm AWST (WA)

Use the #efaspeakout hashtag.

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/efaozofficialvideo/live

or

Google+: https://plus.google.com/+EfaOrgAu

Comments are closed.